February 2018  
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
     
Upcoming Events
Bible Search
Sermons

TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate
Sunday February 18, 2018Finding Assurance in ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 18, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018The World Must KnowCorey CainSunday,
February 11, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018New Mercies for the New YearCorey CainSunday,
February 4, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018Light, Love, LifeCorey CainSunday,
January 28, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018How We Honor LifeCorey CainSunday,
January 21, 2018
Sunday January 7, 2018In Remembrance of MeCorey CainSunday,
January 7, 2018
Sunday December 31, 2017Gary DoughtonSunday,
December 31, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017Real PeaceCorey CainSunday,
December 24, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017Christmas is RealAdult ChoirSunday,
December 17, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017Real LoveCorey CainSunday,
December 10, 2017
Sunday December 3, 2017A Tree Lot ChristmasChildren's ChoirSunday,
December 3, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017Real Christmas--Real JoyCorey CainSunday,
November 26, 2017
Sunday November 19. 2017Declaring ThanksCorey CainSunday,
November 19, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017Senior Adult DayLynn KingSunday,
November 12, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017Orphan SundayCorey CainSunday,
November 5, 2017
Sunday October 29, 2017It Comes Down to CommitmentCorey CainSunday,
October 29, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017It's My BusinessCorey CainSunday,
October 15, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017Being a Steward of Your Spiritual GiftsCorey CainSunday,
October 8, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017The Testimony of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
October 1, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017Where Does It Go?Corey CainSunday,
September 24, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017GivingCorey CainSunday,
September 17, 2017
Sunday September 3, 2017The Greatest MiracleCorey CainSunday,
September 3, 2017
Sunday August 20, 2017The Blind Can SeeCorey CainThursday,
August 17, 2017
Sunday August 13, 2017FARO ParisEdwin AlvaradoSunday,
August 13, 2017
OneBody Sunday Night CelebrationsLarry DukesTuesday,
August 8, 2017
Sunday August 6, 2017Authority for HealingCorey CainSunday,
August 6, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017The UnexpectedCorey CainSunday,
July 30, 2017
Sunday July 23, 2017A Disciple's FaithCorey CainSunday,
July 23, 2017
Sunday July 16, 2017Fearful DisciplesCorey CainSunday,
July 16, 2017
Sunday July 9, 2017An Expectant CrowdCorey CainSunday,
July 9, 2017
Sunday July 2, 2017The Cost of Freedom--Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
July 2, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017Nathn FinnSunday,
June 25, 2017
Sunday June 18, 2017Real MenCorey CainSunday,
June 18, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017A Sending ChurchCorey CainSunday,
June 11, 2017
Sunday June 4, 2017Searching the Visible, Discovering the InvisibleCorey CainSunday,
June 4, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017Gideon SpeakerJerry BerrySunday,
May 28, 2017
Sunday May 21, 2017Friends in MinistryCorey CainSunday,
May 21, 2017
Sunday May 14, 2017A Mother's DevotionCorey CainSunday,
May 14, 2017
Sunday May 7, 2017As For MeKevin BarronSunday,
May 7, 2017
Sunday April 30, 2017Final InstructionsCorey CainSunday,
April 30, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017Relationships in Christian LivingCorey CainSunday,
April 23, 2017
Sunday April 16, 2017Total SacrificeCorey CainSunday,
April 16, 2017
Sunday April 9, 2017Characteristics of the New LifeCorey CainSunday,
April 9, 2017
Sunday April 2, 2017The Fundementals of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
April 2, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017Living the Christian LifeCorey CainSunday,
March 26, 2017
Sunday March 19, 2017Freedom in ChristCorey CainSunday,
March 19, 2017
Messiah in the PassoverMessiah in the PassoverAri HaubenSunday,
March 19, 2017
Sunday March 12, 2017Found-Children's DayCorey CainSunday,
March 12, 2017
Sunday March, 5, 2017D-Now WeekendTim BertramSunday,
March 5, 2017
Sunday February 26, 2017Through ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 26, 2017
Sunday February 19, 2017Fullness in ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 19, 2017
Sunday February 12, 2017PJ ScottSunday,
February 12, 2017
Sunday February 5, 2017Service for ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 5, 2017
Sunday January 29, 2017The Truth About ChristCorey CainSunday,
January 29, 2017
Sunday January 22, 2017Pleasing GodCorey CainSunday,
January 22, 2017
Sunday January 15, 2017The Fundementals of Christian CharacterCorey CainSunday,
January 15, 2017
Sunday January 8, 2017The Meaning of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
January 8, 2017
Sunday January 1, 2017New Year, New YouKevin BarronSunday,
January 1, 2017
Sunday December 25, 2016The Nativity: JesusCorey CainSunday,
December 25, 2016
Sunday Night December 18, 2016O Night DivineAdult Christmas MusicalSunday,
December 18, 2016
Sunday December 18, 2016The Nativity: ShepherdsCorey CainSunday,
December 18, 2016
Sunday December 4, 2016Felix Finds ChristmasChildren's ChoirThursday,
December 15, 2016
Wednesday December 15, 2016Children's Christmas ProgramThursday,
December 15, 2016
Sunday December 11, 2016The Nativity: MaryCorey CainSunday,
December 11, 2016
Sunday December 4, 2016The Nativity: JosephCorey CainSunday,
December 4, 2016
Sunday November 27, 2016Living ThankfullyCorey CainSunday,
November 27, 2016
Sunday November 20, 2016Jesus' DesireCorey CainSunday,
November 20, 2016
Sunday November 13, 2016Senior Adult DayWayne ForopoulosSunday,
November 13, 2016
Sunday November 6, 2016Chance EncountersCorey CainSunday,
November 6, 2016
Sunday October 30, 2016Who is My Neighbor?Corey CainSunday,
October 30, 2016
Sunday October 23, 2016Lord of AllCorey CainSunday,
October 23, 2016
Sunday October 9, 2016One Great TaskCorey CainSunday,
October 9, 2016
Sunday October 2, 2016One Great CommitmentCorey CainSunday,
October 2, 2016
Sunday September 25, 2016In Christ AloneCorey CainSunday,
September 25, 2016
Sunday September 18, 2016We Have a ProblemCorey CainSunday,
September 18, 2016
Sunday September 11, 2016Why You Are HereCorey CainSunday,
September 11, 2016
Sunday August 28, 2016Living Life God's WayCorey CainSunday,
August 28, 2016
Sunday August 21, 2016Getting Your Friends to JesusCorey CainSunday,
August 21, 2016
Sunday August 14, 2016The Next GenerationCorey CainSunday,
August 14, 2016
Sunday August 7, 2016Something Things Cannot ChangeCorey CainSunday,
August 7, 2016
Sunday July 31, 2016What is Baptism All AboutCorey CainSunday,
July 31, 2016
Sunday July 24, 2016Kevin BarronSunday,
July 24, 2016
Sunday July 17, 2016Corey CainSunday,
July 17, 2016
Sunday July 10, 2016A Battle You Can't WinCorey CainSunday,
July 10, 2016
Sunday July 3, 2016RememberCorey CainSunday,
July 3, 2016
Sunday June 26, 2016Stand StillCorey CainTuesday,
June 28, 2016
Sunday June 19, 2016Father's DayGary DoughtonSunday,
June 19, 2016
Sunday June 12, 2016Commissioned for MissionsCorey CainSunday,
June 12, 2016
Sunday June 5, 2016A Look Below the SurfaceCorey CainSunday,
June 5, 2016
Sunday May 29, 2016The Importance of Memorial DayCorey CainSunday,
May 29, 2016
Sunday May 22, 2016AlmostCorey CainSunday,
May 22, 2016
Sunday May 15, 2016RememberKevin BarronSunday,
May 15, 2016
Sunday Mar 8, 2016A Model MotherCorey CainSunday,
May 8, 2016
Sunday May 1, 2016Sharing the Good NewsCorey CainSunday,
May 1, 2016
Sunday April 17, 2016Growing in ChristCorey CainSunday,
April 17, 2016
Sunday April 10, 2016Believers BaptismCorey CainSunday,
April 10, 2016
Sunday April 3, 2016Come to the TableCorey CainSunday,
April 3, 2016
Sunday March 27, 2016The Basics of EasterCorey CainSunday,
March 27, 2016
Sunday March 20, 2016Welcome the KingCorey CainSunday,
March 20, 2016
Sunday March 13, 2016Children's Day--Jesus is My SuperheroCorey CainSunday,
March 13, 2016
Sunday March 6, 2016A Growing CommunityCorey CainSunday,
March 6, 2016
Sunday February 21, 2016A Praising CommunityCorey CainSunday,
February 21, 2016
Sunday February 7, 2016A Caring CommunityCorey CainSunday,
February 7, 2016
Sunday January 31, 2016A Filled CommunityCorey CainSunday,
January 31, 2016
Sunday January 17, 2016Santity of Human Life SundayCandise FarmerSunday,
January 17, 2016
Sunday January 10, 2016A Devoted CommunityCorey CainSunday,
January 10, 2016
Sunday January 3, 2016The Lord's Supper: Past, Present, and FutureCorey CainSunday,
January 3, 2016