November 2019  
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
     
Upcoming Events
NOV

28

THU
Bible Search
Sermons

TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate
Sunday November 10, 2019God's Heart for AdoptionCorey CainSunday,
November 10, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019Life StewardshipCorey CainSunday,
November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019Encouraged to TitheCorey CainSunday,
October 27, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019Larry DukesSunday,
October 20, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019A Call to RememberCorey CainSunday,
October 13, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019How Habakkuk ChangesCorey CainSunday,
October 6, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019Our Choices MatterCorey CainSunday,
September 29, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019Live By FaithCorey CainSunday,
September 22, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019Watch and WaitCorey CainSunday,
September 15, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019One GospelCorey CainSunday,
August 25, 2019
Sunday August 18, 2019The Value of OneCorey CainSunday,
August 18, 2019
Sunday August 11, 2019Jesus' MessageCorey CainSunday,
August 11, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019The Importance of OneCorey CainSunday,
August 4, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019Moved to ActionCorey CainSunday,
July 28, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019Disciples of ChristCorey CainSunday,
July 21, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019Giving and ReceivingCorey CainSunday,
July 14, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019Paul's CounselCorey CainSunday,
June 23, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019Growing in MaturityCorey CainSunday,
June 9, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019An Amazing EncounterCorey CainSunday,
June 2, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019Knowing ChristCorey CainSunday,
May 26, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019Guidelines for SuccessCorey CainSunday,
May 19, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019A Look at JochebedCorey CainSunday,
May 12, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019Christlike ExamplesCorey CainSunday,
May 5, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019Lights in the WorldCorey CainSunday,
April 28, 2019
Sunday April 21, 2019There's Power in the BloodCorey CainSunday,
April 21, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019The Last SupperCorey CainSunday,
April 14, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019Christ's ExampleCorey CainSunday,
April 7, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019Live Worthy of the GospelCorey CainSunday,
March 31, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019How to Live and DieCorey CainSunday,
March 24, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019Focused on the GospelCorey CainSunday,
March 17, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019Children's Day--Our Anchor of HopeCorey CainSunday,
March 10, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019Paul's Prayer for Gospel PartnersCorey CainSunday,
March 3, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019Countercultural JoyCorey CainSunday,
February 24, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019Advance the Gospel with JoyCorey CainSunday,
February 17, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019Sanctity of Life in a Culture of DeathCorey CainWednesday,
February 13, 2019
Sunday February 3, 2019Scott DuckSunday,
February 3, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019Craig PeavyhouseSunday,
January 27, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019Refocused on Our MissionCorey CainSunday,
January 13, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019Preparing for the New YearCorey CainSunday,
January 6, 2019
Sunday December 23, 2018Christmas Makes Everything NewCorey CainSunday,
December 23, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018Christmas Makes Everything NewAdult ChoirSunday,
December 16, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018Christmas Offers HopeCorey CainSunday,
December 9, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018Go TellCorey CainSunday,
December 2, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018Giving Back to GodCorey CainSunday,
November 25, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018Be ThankfulCorey CainSunday,
November 18, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018Stayin Faithful 'Till Quittin' TimePJ ScottSunday,
November 11, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018Orphan SundayCorey Cain and Brandon RutledgeSunday,
November 4, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018Only One RemedyCorey CainSunday,
October 28, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018Our God is GoodCorey CainSunday,
October 21, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018Paul VeazeyTuesday,
October 16, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018 How to Change the WorldCorey CainSunday,
September 30, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018Prospering God's WayCorey CainSunday,
September 23, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018Facing DifficultyCorey CainSunday,
September 16, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018The Safest PlaceCorey CainSunday,
September 9, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018Our God Keeps PromisesCorey CainSunday,
September 2, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018A Right ReputationCorey CainSunday,
August 26, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018What We Believe MattersCorey CainSunday,
August 19, 2018
Revival August 15, 2018Training for GodlinessDr. Larry RobertsonWednesday,
August 15, 2018
Revival August 14, 2018God's Missionary HeartDr. Larry RobertsonTuesday,
August 14, 2018
Revival August 13, 2018ForgivenessDr. Larry RobertsonMonday,
August 13, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018Our Need for RevivalCorey CainSunday,
August 12, 2018
One Body Sunday Night CelebrationOne BodyDr. Larry RobertsonSunday,
August 12, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018Five Truths to KnowCorey CainSunday,
August 5, 2018
Summer Now (Nights of Worship)Noah SmithSunday,
July 29, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018The Witnesses of JesusCorey CainSunday,
July 29, 2018
Sunday July 22, 2018The Marks of God's ChildrenCorey CainSunday,
July 22, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018Love's PowerCorey CainSunday,
July 15, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018Scott DuckSunday,
July 8, 2018
Sunday July 1, 2018RememberCorey CainSunday,
July 1, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018Our God is LoveCorey CainSunday,
June 24, 2018
Summer NOW (Nights of Worship)Corey CainSunday,
June 24, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018Skillful FathersCorey CainSunday,
June 17, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018Kevin BarronSunday,
June 10, 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018Gear Up for the Big GameCorey CainSunday,
June 3, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018Gideon SpeakerJerry BerrySunday,
May 27, 2018
Sunday May 13, 2018The Legacy of Sincere FaithCorey CainSunday,
May 13, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018The BatonKevin BarronSunday,
May 6, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018Love in ActionCorey CainSunday,
April 22, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018Why Jesus CameCorey CainSunday,
April 15, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018Abiding in JesusCorey CainSunday,
April 8, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018A Picture of SacrificeCorey CainSunday,
April 1, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018How Much for a BrideCorey CainSunday,
March 25, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018Children's Day--Rooted in ChristKevin BarronSunday,
March 18, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018Opposing ChristCorey CainSunday,
March 11, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018What We Choose to LoveCorey CainSunday,
February 25, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018Finding Assurance in ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 18, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018The World Must KnowCorey CainSunday,
February 11, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018New Mercies for the New YearCorey CainSunday,
February 4, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018Light, Love, LifeCorey CainSunday,
January 28, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018How We Honor LifeCorey CainSunday,
January 21, 2018
Sunday January 7, 2018In Remembrance of MeCorey CainSunday,
January 7, 2018
Sunday December 31, 2017Gary DoughtonSunday,
December 31, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017Real PeaceCorey CainSunday,
December 24, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017Christmas is RealAdult ChoirSunday,
December 17, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017Real LoveCorey CainSunday,
December 10, 2017
Sunday December 3, 2017A Tree Lot ChristmasChildren's ChoirSunday,
December 3, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017Real Christmas--Real JoyCorey CainSunday,
November 26, 2017
Sunday November 19. 2017Declaring ThanksCorey CainSunday,
November 19, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017Senior Adult DayLynn KingSunday,
November 12, 2017
Sunday November 5, 2017Orphan SundayCorey CainSunday,
November 5, 2017
Sunday October 29, 2017It Comes Down to CommitmentCorey CainSunday,
October 29, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017It's My BusinessCorey CainSunday,
October 15, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017Being a Steward of Your Spiritual GiftsCorey CainSunday,
October 8, 2017
Sunday October 1, 2017The Testimony of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
October 1, 2017
Sunday September 24, 2017Where Does It Go?Corey CainSunday,
September 24, 2017
Sunday September 17, 2017GivingCorey CainSunday,
September 17, 2017
Sunday September 3, 2017The Greatest MiracleCorey CainSunday,
September 3, 2017
Sunday August 20, 2017The Blind Can SeeCorey CainThursday,
August 17, 2017
Sunday August 13, 2017FARO ParisEdwin AlvaradoSunday,
August 13, 2017
OneBody Sunday Night CelebrationsLarry DukesTuesday,
August 8, 2017
Sunday August 6, 2017Authority for HealingCorey CainSunday,
August 6, 2017
Sunday July 30, 2017The UnexpectedCorey CainSunday,
July 30, 2017
Sunday July 23, 2017A Disciple's FaithCorey CainSunday,
July 23, 2017
Sunday July 16, 2017Fearful DisciplesCorey CainSunday,
July 16, 2017
Sunday July 9, 2017An Expectant CrowdCorey CainSunday,
July 9, 2017
Sunday July 2, 2017The Cost of Freedom--Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
July 2, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017Nathn FinnSunday,
June 25, 2017
Sunday June 18, 2017Real MenCorey CainSunday,
June 18, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017A Sending ChurchCorey CainSunday,
June 11, 2017
Sunday June 4, 2017Searching the Visible, Discovering the InvisibleCorey CainSunday,
June 4, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017Gideon SpeakerJerry BerrySunday,
May 28, 2017
Sunday May 21, 2017Friends in MinistryCorey CainSunday,
May 21, 2017
Sunday May 14, 2017A Mother's DevotionCorey CainSunday,
May 14, 2017
Sunday May 7, 2017As For MeKevin BarronSunday,
May 7, 2017
Sunday April 30, 2017Final InstructionsCorey CainSunday,
April 30, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017Relationships in Christian LivingCorey CainSunday,
April 23, 2017
Sunday April 16, 2017Total SacrificeCorey CainSunday,
April 16, 2017
Sunday April 9, 2017Characteristics of the New LifeCorey CainSunday,
April 9, 2017
Sunday April 2, 2017The Fundementals of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
April 2, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017Living the Christian LifeCorey CainSunday,
March 26, 2017
Sunday March 19, 2017Freedom in ChristCorey CainSunday,
March 19, 2017
Messiah in the PassoverMessiah in the PassoverAri HaubenSunday,
March 19, 2017
Sunday March 12, 2017Found-Children's DayCorey CainSunday,
March 12, 2017
Sunday March, 5, 2017D-Now WeekendTim BertramSunday,
March 5, 2017
Sunday February 26, 2017Through ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 26, 2017
Sunday February 19, 2017Fullness in ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 19, 2017
Sunday February 12, 2017PJ ScottSunday,
February 12, 2017
Sunday February 5, 2017Service for ChristCorey CainSunday,
February 5, 2017
Sunday January 29, 2017The Truth About ChristCorey CainSunday,
January 29, 2017
Sunday January 22, 2017Pleasing GodCorey CainSunday,
January 22, 2017
Sunday January 15, 2017The Fundementals of Christian CharacterCorey CainSunday,
January 15, 2017
Sunday January 8, 2017The Meaning of the Lord's SupperCorey CainSunday,
January 8, 2017
Sunday January 1, 2017New Year, New YouKevin BarronSunday,
January 1, 2017